The Rhythm Gallery 2.22.12 ‘Soulful House 8′

Disco Affair – Freak Your Body
DJ Zimmo – Beat Is On & On
Cheek – Venus (Sunshine People)
Jose Amor – Don’t Let Me Go
The Layabouts – Do Better
The Craftsmen – Shall We Begin
Audio Jacker – Heaven (I’ll Be Waiting)
Oscar C. & P. Scott – The Message
Emil Lanne – The Leg Up
Aki Bergen – Into My Soul
Mary Jane Coles – Humming Bird

Download Follow iTunes

Got something to say? Go for it!